top of page
Writer's pictureMisty Blú

This Princess Makeup Look


This Princess Makeup Look Is The Most Extra Thing You'll Watch All Day It's a new day, and Instagram has birthed yet another crazy, glittery, eye-makeup look that makes me feel both confused and mesmerized—you know, the kind of look you wish you had the skill and willpower to achieve. This viral crown eye makeup looks that have been going around on Instagram! Tonight I decided to put my spin on this awesome look. Bust out the glitters and rhinestones, and played in makeup! It’s fabulous, glam and fit for a queen! Hope you guys enjoyed & thanks for watching! The look was originally created by makeup guru Lucinda (@lucinda212), back in April 2017, but only recently discovered by beauty vlogger Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty), who posted a tutorial of the look to Instagram with the caption, "👑 'Princess Crown' ... Tag a queen 👸🏽 👑." DO A COUPLE THINGS FOR ME , WILL YA??! 


- Check out my LIVE video to see how I created this look 💋💋


- Give me some 🧜‍♀️’s below if you enjoyed this look 😘😘


- Grab everything I used at paintthetownblu.com/blog 💕💕



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page